Long day at work

Got to work post a week’s break had my exams actually. Am tired of exams. Its not like i have a choice though. Another 6 months well technically should be over, but who knows. I can fuck up anytime. Got i history of doing that.

checked my email around 250 of them. Lower than usual for a week off thing. The irony was that i didnt check my holidays. So when i tried to sign in it says dude you dont need to sign cuz your on holiday wtf.sent a mail to hr.

i wonder if i can have a back up. But i saw people askin how to do it before checkin it out. I pride my self on that. I like wantin more when its a new system to learn. I feel like a kid. What does this do and what does this do 🙂

any ways moved a lot of tasks to today so i am loaded today with work that is

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

