Email Ratio.

How many times have you sent an email vs the amount of email that you have received. I am not talking about office email. I have a gmail id as my primary email id. I have about 5821 emails in the inbox and abt 938 emails in my sent emails box. The ratio is about 0.16, which simply means that for every email i sent 1 email for around 6 email i receive. Which means I take more than what i give even in the virtual world. i am using the primary email becuase for the others the ratios cud be even more skewed since we never really send or receive frequently on those email id’s

What is your ratio? Comment if you read this post

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Sam  On November 2, 2008 at 6:58 pm

    Its the other way round for me… i give n give but get only spam mails…

Leave a Reply

