Pichale Saat Dinon mein

Oh the last seven days, man what a turmoil in my head. I think i come so close to a thing i guess but its always like waking up from a dream. Right when you are about to do that thing, good or bad, you eyes open and the worlds paranoia rushes in. This time it was common sense as well. An guess what my gut feels actually was right. i have basically lost trust now in a lot of things. Losing my faith in me has been the latest casulty. I no longer feel the way i perceived myself.

I once thought what a loser i am, then figured wait i didnt get so bad so maybe i am better than losers. Now not really am one of them.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

