Too much a begining .

Well had certain ways in my mind on how this year should be shaped. My way.

it seems i had told sam that my life lacked any adventure. I dont remember that. But then i dont remember anything. well i guess i spoke too fast too soon.

got hit by not one but 2 in the span of a week can you believe that.

i was a lot paranoid abt a lotta things. A lotta thought process went into doing anything and everything. Guess i let my guard down.

well what to say, lesson learnt. Keep them firewalls up and running.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Sam  On January 16, 2008 at 9:54 pm

    I dont wanna sound mean but I’m rolling on the floor laughing my guts out… Sorry Zackie…

  • Sam  On January 16, 2008 at 10:41 pm

    Check out my latest post. thats dedicated to u.. Atonement found for laughing at ur plight… `still laughing`…

Leave a Reply

