Listen or find solutions.

I dont know if i heard this from someone, read abt it somewhere or something, i don’t know.

“Women will listen when other women/men will confide something, while Men will start giving you solutions when a man/woman talks to them about something”.

I don;t know it this is true or anyone has done some studies for this, but i found myself doing exactly what this says. Me went for a solution mode. i know the story but still went giving advice on what my friend should do and all.

Would a girl done the same if i had told her my problems. I sure have seen lin, listening for a long time before advice. so has Sam.

Point to note — Listen.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

Leave a Reply

