Long week gone.

Its been a long weeks

My friends tell me i am quiet on monday. Me got the blues they say ..monday blues…

Well monday is from my side defines how the weeks gonna be. If monday starts well chances the week will go normal just increase. Not that things wont get screwed the rest of the week, they jus make me think oh okay one day gone..few more to go for the week.

This week just made me think about my work during 2005 the whole year, how it was hectic and killer. Working on easter after coming home from a party defined it all. This week kinda made me think abt that. Long days and longer night wondering abt the day.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

